Woot HP Quad Core Desktop Computer $489.99

You think you’re going to hack into the Master Control system?

Get it NOW!

This thing barely runs Space Paranoids.

Hey, bro, I’m all for sticking to ENCOM and everything, but I don’t know how far you’re going to get with that HP Pavilion Quad-Core Processor Desktop. I mean, the graphics card is barely going to be able to render a lightcycle.

No, I’m not knockin’ your machine or anything. I mean it’s got a quad core processor, 8 gigs of fast DDR3 RAM, a terabyte hard drive, and even a SuperMulti DVD Burner with LightScribe Technology.

That stuff just seems better suited as, y’know, a home computer. Surfing the web, online banking, storing music and videos and stuff. Not hacking into ENCOM to find evidence that they stole some games from you.

Why should I even have to tell you this? You’re a computer genius. Shouldn’t you at least be running Linux or something?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment